Parochial Church Council (PCC) - Members

Parochial Church Council

Every Anglican church has a PCC which seeks to work with the Vicar in promoting the whole mission of the church, pastoral, evangelistic, social and ecumenical.In effect they are an executive body who manage the life of the church and ensure that the church members have a full say in all that the church seeks to do. They have a special responsibility for the fabric and finance of the church as well as being the legal body that employs any paid staff who work for the church. They are jointly trustees of the charitable body of the church.Members serve for a period of three years which can then be extended to a second term of three years before standing down. They are elected to serve at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting in April each year.



Churchwarden Ros Dennison

Churchwarden Alan Wright

Treasurer Peter Lay

Deanery Synod

David Heslop

Martyn Taylor

Cynthia Wilson


Tina Cumberlege

Tim Dodwell

Liz Dodwell

Di Fletcher

Phil Horner

Geoffrey Jennings

Joyce Kolaczkowski

Simon Lansdowne

Peter Lay

Kay Pead

Jo Plummer

Secretary Marion Burden