Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201808:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 3rd June 201808:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning Prayer
St Saviour's Church till further notice BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 4th June 201809:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 8th June 201808:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age Worship
All welcome to this family service
11:15Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
18:30Group Choral Evenson
St Saviour's Church till further notice
Monday 11th June 201809:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 15th June 201808:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
11:15Morning Prayer
St Saviour's Church till further notice
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Luke's Sway
Monday 18th June 201809:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 22nd June 201808:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 24th June 201808:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe Church
St Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church till further notice
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St John's Boldre
Monday 25th June 201809:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 29th June 201808:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
<< May 2018