Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201909:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children leave for their groups and return for Communion.
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 2nd September 201909:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 4th September 201910:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 6th September 201908:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 8th September 201909:30Family Service with All Age Worship
All welcome to this family service
11:15Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Nicholas' Church
Monday 9th September 201909:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 11th September 201910:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 13th September 201908:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 15th September 201909:30Family Service with Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
11:15Morning Prayer
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St Luke's Sway
Monday 16th September 201909:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 18th September 201910:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 20th September 201908:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 22nd September 201909:30Harvest Family Service
St Saviour's Church
11:15Harvest Holy Communion
St Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral Evensong
St John's Church, Boldre
Monday 23rd September 201909:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
Wednesday 25th September 201910:00Holy Communion
St Saviour's Church
Friday 27th September 201908:30Prayers for the community
St Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 29th September 201910:00Joint Mission Service
St Saviour's Church
18:30Healing Service
St Nicholas' Church - a service of healing and wholeness
Monday 30th September 201909:00Prayers for the World
St Saviour's Church
<< August