Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brockenhurst Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 4th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning PrayerSt Saviour's Church till further notice BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 7th January 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 11th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age WorshipAll welcome to this family service
11:15Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church till further notice
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Nicholas' Church
Monday 14th January 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 18th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Luke's Sway
Monday 21st January 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 25th January 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe ChurchSt Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt John's Church, Boldre
Monday 28th January 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church