Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brockenhurst Church
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 3rd February 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children stay for Communion with their families in the first part of the service.
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 4th February 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 6th February 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 8th February 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 10th February 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age WorshipAll welcome to this family service
11:15Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Nicholas' Church
Monday 11th February 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 13th February 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 15th February 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 17th February 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Luke's Sway
Monday 18th February 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 22nd February 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 24th February 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe ChurchSt Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt John's Church, Boldre
Monday 25th February 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 27th February 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church