Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brockenhurst Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children leave for their groups and return for Communion.
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 3rd June 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 7th June 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 9th June 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
10:00Combined Service: Celebration of re-openingSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Nicholas' Church
Monday 10th June 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Thursday 13th June 2019 19:00Licensing Service - by invitation onlySt Nicholas' Church
20:00Licensing Service for Revd Simon NewhamSt Saviour's Church - all welcome
Friday 14th June 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 16th June 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Luke's Sway
Monday 17th June 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 21st June 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 23rd June 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe ChurchSt Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt John's Church, Boldre
Monday 24th June 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 28th June 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
11:00Little FlamesService for the under 5's - St Saviour's Church
Sunday 30th June 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
10:00Joint Mission Service St Saviour's Church
18:30Healing ServiceSt Saviour's Church - join us to pray for healing for yourself or others