Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brockenhurst Church
August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 4th August 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service.
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 5th August 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Thursday 8th August 2019 10:00Holy CommunionThis week only - service to be on Thursday
Friday 9th August 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 11th August 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
10:00Holiday Family WorshipAll welcome to this family service
11:15Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Nicholas' Church
Monday 12th August 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 16th August 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:00Holiday Family WorshipSt Saviour's Church - Informal service
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Luke's Sway
Monday 19th August 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 23rd August 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:00Holiday Family WorshipSt Saviour's Church An informal service
11:15Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt John's Church, Boldre
Monday 26th August 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 28th August 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 30th August 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry