Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brockenhurst Church
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 5th April 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 7th April 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church A fairly formal Communion service at which children leave for their groups and return for Communion.
11:15Morning PrayerSt Nicholas' Church BCP sung Morning Prayer service in a traditional format and setting.
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Mary's South Baddesley
Monday 8th April 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 12th April 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 14th April 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service with All Age Worship/ParadeSt Saviour's Church. All welcome to this family service - followed by a Parade through the village to the Methodist Church for refreshments.
11:15Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Nicholas' Church, Brockenhurst
Monday 15th April 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Thursday 18th April 2019 19:00Maundy Thursday Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
Friday 19th April 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
10:00Good Friday Family ServiceSt Saviour's Church Followed by walk to St Nicholas' Church
11:30Meditative ServiceSt Nicholas' Church Followed by walk to St John's Boldre for soup lunch
14:00Final Hour ServiceSt John's Boldre
17:00Tenebrae ServiceSt Mary's South Baddesley followed by tea.
Sunday 21st April 2019 06:00Sunrise ServiceHorseshoe Bottom Car Park Joint service with Sway Church.
08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Easter Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
11:15Easter Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt Luke's Sway
Monday 22nd April 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:00Holy CommunionSt Saviour's Church
19:00ANNUAL PARISH CHURCH MEETINGBROCKENHURST PARISH CHURCH ST NICHOLAS' AND ST SAVIOUR'S ANNUAL CHURCH MEETING APCM
Friday 26th April 2019 08:30Prayers for the communitySt Saviour's Church Vestry
Sunday 28th April 2019 08:00Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church BCP said Holy Communion. A reflective service to start the day.
09:30Family Service & Cafe ChurchSt Saviour's Church
An informal service where coffee is served
11:15Holy CommunionSt Nicholas' Church
15:00ANZAC ServiceA service of Remembrance at the graves of the fallen ANZAC service men in St Nicholas' Churchyard.
18:30Group Choral EvensongSt John's, Boldre
Monday 29th April 2019 09:00Prayers for the WorldSt Saviour's Church