Recordings of earlier services

Thurs Oct 22 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Click below to see a YouTube recording of this service or follow the lower links for earlier occasions:

Thurs Oct 15 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs Oct 8 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs Oct 1 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs Sep 24 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs Sep 17 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs Sep 10 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs Sep 3  Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs Aug 27 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs Aug 13 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs Aug 6 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs July 30 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs July 23 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs July 16 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs July 2 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs June 25 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs June 18 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs June 11 Communion from St Saviour's Church

Thurs June 4 Communion from St Nicholas' Church

Thurs May 28 Communion from St Saviour's Church

(recording of second half only)

Thurs May 21 Ascension Communion from St Nicholas' Church

Thurs May 14 Communion From Simon's Study